Envie de participer ?
CLUBS CORRESPONDANT GENERAL COORDONEES
Stade Clermontois Michele Coutarel 07 82 49 44 57 michele.coutarel@orange.fr
US Issoire Jeremy Lepage 06 40 83 64 17 usihand@gmail.com
HB Chamalières Guillaume Thevenin 06 64 03 31 03 thevenin.guillaume@orange.fr
HBC Riomois Delphine Lagoutte 06 77 89 01 32 hbcr.dle@gmail.com
AL Aubiere Vincent Gabrillargues 06 83 34 40 63 vincent.gabrillargues@gmail.com
HC Cournon d'Auvergne Xavier Fayssous 06 81 38 26 95 5163018@ffhandball.net
HBC Orcinois Didier Chomet 06 33 28 92 51 chomet.didier@gmail.com
AS Romagnatoise Perine Robert 06 78 48 56 71 perrine.robert@yahoo.fr
Handball Ceyrat Perignat Jean Philippe Da Silva 06 63 16 30 75 jeanphilippehcp@gmail.com
Livradois Forez Maurice Zellner 06 84 88 82 00 rekimo@orange.fr
Manzat Communauté Hand Marie Jouany 06 30 30 65 97 5163030@ffhandball.net
Chatel HBC Gislaine Gilbert 06 37 49 09 81 gilbert.ghislaine@orange.fr
HBC Ambertois Sylvain Ringenbach 06 77 82 62 38 ringenbach.sylvain@orange.fr
Amicale Champanelloise Charlotte Joly 06 84 22 27 08 cjoly63@yahoo.fr
HB Clermont Auvergne Metropole 63 Christophe Da Silva 06 61 40 98 11contact@hbcam63.fr
HB Clermont Metropole Johann Sedille 06 14 16 36 32 sedillejohann@gmail.com
HBC Pont du Chateau Lempdes Ludovic Germain 06 84 21 92 59 ludovic.germain@wanadoo.fr
Handball Ceyrat Elodie Perrot 06 99 03 70 75 handballceyrat@gmail.com